The Madden 16 soundtrack features more than 30 tracks from artists you already know and love, including The Weeknd, Yelawolf, Lee Brice, twenty one pilots, James Bay, Blackberry Smoke, and Sigma. The mix also includes brand new music from John Newman, Don Broco, Robert DeLong, Fashon, and Rag‘n’Bone Man.

You can listen to the soundtrack for Madden NFL 16 below.

A Thousand HorsesTravelin’ Man
Big DataGet Some Freedom (feat. Dragonette)
Blackberry SmokeHolding All the Roses
Brooke CandyRubber Band Stacks
Don BrocoAutomatic
FashawnSomething To Believe In (feat. Nas and Aloe Blacc)
GOH vs. SugarstarrI Used To Be (feat. Redman and Method Man)
HermitudeThrough The Roof (feat. Young Tapz)
James BayCollide
Jimi Charles MoodyHouse Of Moody
John NewmanCome and Get It
King LosGhetto Boy
Lee BriceSirens
LunchMoney LewisAin’t Too Cool
Modestep & Teddy KillerzMake You Mine
No WyldOdyssey
Nothing But ThievesBan All The Music
Rag’n’Bone ManWolves
Robert DeLongBetter Days
SigmaHigher (feat. Labrinth)
The Cadillac ThreeI’m Rockin’
The WeekndCan’t Feel my Face
twenty one pilotsHeavydirtysoul
Viv And The RevivalFlash
X AmbassadorsSuperpower
XilentAnimation (feat. Diamond Eyes)
YelawolfFiddle Me This
Youngblood HawkeKnock Me Down